Contacts

Physical Address
6 Jubilee Road
Parktown, Johannesburg
South Africa

Tel:  +27 10 133 0600

 

Patient and Family Related Information

Candice Matjila
Email: Candice.Matjila@nmch.org.za
Tel: +27 10 133 0622

 

Volunteer Programme

Agnes Kambira
Email: Agnes.Kambira@nmch.org.za
Tel: +27 10 133 0634

 

Procurement

Shonisani Mukwevho

Email: procurement@nmch.org.za/ suppliers@nmch.org.za 

Tel: +27 10 133 0747

 

 

Human Resources

Email: Vacancies@nmch.org.za
Tel: +27 10 133 0600

Communications and Media Queries 

Ayabulela Poro

Email: Ayabulela.Poro@nmch.org.za

Tel: +27 11 274 5615

Prudence Siweya

Email: Prudence.Siweya@nmch.org.za

Tel: +27 11 274 5614

 

Fundraising Queries

Rebe Mangope
Email: Rebe.Mangope@nmch.org.za
Tel: +27 10 133 0682

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Cell Number (required)

Subject

Your Message

[anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]