Contacts

Physical Address

6 Jubilee Road
Parktown, Johannesburg
South Africa

Tel:  +27 10 133 0600

Patient and Family Related Information

Candice Matjila
Email: Candice.Matjila@nmch.org.za
Tel: +27 10 133 0622

Volunteer Programme

Agnes Kambira
Email: Agnes.Kambira@nmch.org.za
Tel: +27 10 133 0634

Procurement

Nomfundo Mokou
Email: Nomfundo.Mokou@nmch.org.za
Tel: +27 10 133 0626

Human Resources

Email: Vacancies@nmch.org.za
Tel: +27 10 133 0600

Media Relations

Lulu Herkt
Email: Lulu@nmch.org.za
Tel: +27 10 133 0679
Mobile: +27 78 378 5409

Fundraising/For Kids By Kids

Prudence Siweya
Email: Prudence@nmch.org.za
Tel: +27 10 133 0680

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Cell Number (required)

Subject

Your Message